PROPERTY SEARCH

JORDAN FISHWICK: THE SIGN OF EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Jordan Fishwick
Chorlton Office

410-412 Barlow Moor Road
Chorlton Manchester
M21 8AD

Sales: (0161) 860 4444
Lettings: (0161) 860 4444
Fax: (0161) 860 4744

Email: chorlton@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Didsbury Office

757-759 Wilmslow Road
Didsbury Village Manchester
M20 6RN

Sales: (0161) 445 4480
Lettings: (0161) 434 5290
Fax: (0161) 438 2898

Email: didsbury@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Glossop Office

44 High Street West
Glossop Derbyshire
SK13 8BH

Sales: (01457) 858888
Lettings: (01457) 858888
Fax: (01457) 858885

Email: glossop@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Hale Office

172 Ashley Road
Hale
WA15 9SF

Sales: (0161) 929 9797
Lettings: (0161) 929 9898
Management Office: (0161) 929 1994
Fax: (0161) 929 0447

Email: hale@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Macclesfield Office

84-86 Waters Green
Macclesfield
SK11 6LH

Sales: (01625) 434000
Lettings: (01625) 502222
Fax: (01625) 429000

Email: macc@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Manchester Office

217 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3NW

Sales: (0161) 833 9499 option 1
Lettings: (0161) 833 9499 option 2
Property Management: (0161) 833 9499 option 3
Fax: (0161) 833 9498

Email: manchester@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Sale Office

95/97 School Road
Sale Cheshire
M33 7XA

Sales: (0161) 962 2828
Lettings: (0161) 976 5080
Fax: (0161) 962 2888

Email: sale@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Wilmslow Office

36/38 Alderley Road
Wilmslow Cheshire
SK9 1JX

Sales: (01625) 532000
Lettings: (01625) 536300
Fax: (01625) 532100

Email: wilmslow@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile

Jordan Fishwick
Salford Office

City Point Unit 2
156 Chapel Street
M3 6BF

Sales: (0161) 833 9499 option 1
Lettings: (0161) 833 9499 option 2
Property Management: (0161) 817 7922
Fax: (0161) 833 9498

Email: salford@jordanfishwick.co.uk

Register with Branch

Branch Profile